Your PTA

We’re happy to talk to you anytime if you want to know more about what’s going on – catch one of us in the school playground!
Chair: Paula Flack
Vice Chair: Jodi Bradford
Treasurer: Julia Crawshaw
Secretary: Sue Amaradivakara
Staff Rep: Ms Murtagh
Jade Clark
Mark Fairnington
Rachel Picton
Rachel Pan
Ros Wynne-Jones
Tessa Devonshire
                  Our school needs you! Come and get involved….
Image result for our school needs you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *