Term Dates

2018/19 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3rd September - INSET DAY

Tuesday 4 September-Friday 19 October

Half term: Monday 22 October-Friday 26 October

Monday 29 October - INSET DAY

Tuesday 30 October-Thursday 20 December

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7 January - INSET DAY

Tuesday 8 January-Friday 15 February

Friday - 8 February - INSET DAY

Half term: Monday 18 February-Friday 22 February

Monday 25 February-Friday 5 April

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April -Friday 24 May

Half term: Monday 27 May-Friday 31 May

Monday 3 June-Friday 19 July

2019/20 Academic Year

Autumn Term 2019

Monday 2 September – INSET DAY

Tuesday 3 September-Friday 18 October

Half term: Monday 21 October-Friday 25 October

Monday 28 – INSET DAY

Tuesday 29 October-Thursday 19 December

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January – INSET DAY

Tuesday 7 January-Friday 14 February

Half term: Monday 17 February-Friday 21 February

Monday 24 February-Friday 3 April

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April -Friday 22 May

Half term: Monday 25 May-Friday 29 May

Monday 1 June-Tuesday 21 July

2 INSET days still to be confirmed